Skip to Main Content

Patient Reviews

Berg Dental Group

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5.0 (based on 19 customer reviews)

  • Jul 29, 2017

    Dr. Berg and staff go above the call of duty to assist my sister who has a disability. My sister is always eager to visit their office.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s112199225506180726967!2s0x549055382c442007%3A0x10d8003bdad9c6a6
  • Jun 20, 2017

    I want to tell the world how our dentist Brian Berg DDS go above and beyond to take care of his patients. My elderly father who has recently been confined to a wheelchair and resident of a care facility needed Dr Berg to take care of a situation and he jumped right on it and needless to say there were a lot of workers there that were surprised a dentist actually cared enough to come to the patient. God bless you Dr Berg.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/sheryl.brownfield/activity/10213440474191975
  • May 22, 2017

    My family & extended family all see Dr. Berg. He is excellent!! Even though we have moved, I still travel to see him. Thanks so much Dr. Berg for taking great care of us ... and all of our teeth!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/rebecca.haukaas/activity/10211100089716117
  • Dec 22, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/lauren.dedge/activity/10209913095498045
  • Nov 02, 2016

    Love it at Dr Berg office. Get for anyone that has anxiety for the dentist. Staff is great and kind. Always able to get thru to someone when I call even when I have to get my family in at last mintue.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/lori.frender/activity/10154474842445973
  • Sep 27, 2016

    I have been a patient of Dr. Berg's for fifteen plus years and I can't imagine going anywhere else! His staff is top notch and I love the music and nitrous.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Yellow Pages

    http://www.yellowpages.com/tacoma-wa/mip/berg-brian-m-19345064
  • Aug 30, 2016

    Key Survey Insights Trustworthiness : 4 Star (8) Helpfulness : 4 Star (9) Staff : 4.5 Star (9) Scheduling : 4 Star (8) Experience with Dr. Berg Level of trust in provider's decisions : 4 Star (8) How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 4 Star (9) How well provider listens and answers questions : 4 Star (9) Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 4 Star (9) Dr. Berg's Office & Staff Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 4 Star (8) Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 4 Star (9) Staff friendliness and courteousness : 4.5 Star (9) Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : 10 – 15 minutes (7)

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Healthgrades

    http://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-brian-berg-ypgwq/patient-ratings
  • Aug 29, 2016

    Dr. Berg and his staff are always friendly and courteous. They make going to the dentist (not high on my to do list) a pleasant experience and their knowledge and skill level seems top notch to me!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Healthgrades

    http://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-brian-berg-ypgwq/patient-ratings
  • Jun 21, 2016

    They're great!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Complete%2BDentistry%3A%2BBerg%2BBrian%2BM%2BDDS%2C%2B1901%2BS%2BUnion%2BAve%2C%2BTacoma%2C%2BWA%2B98405/@47.2416978,-122.4801662,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x549055382c442007:0x10d8003bdad9c6a6?cid=1213720356651124390&place_id=ChIJByBELDhVkFQRpsbZ2jsA2BA
  • May 28, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/dvanparys/activity/10206422878310781
  • Jan 06, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/cathylsn/activity/10206592073815254
  • May 19, 2015

    Thank you Dr. Berg and all the ladies that provided such excellent care yesterday during my first root canal appt. Dr Brian even called me last night to check on me to make sure I was doing ok and the pain was being managed. Can't say enough great things about this office!!! Rock Stars for sure in Denitistry!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/maria.kalafatich/activity/10206749840163926
  • Jun 26, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/jerry.lee.73345/activity/10204058939574766
  • Apr 17, 2014

    Thank you so much for making time for me so quickly being in pain...then having patience with me and STILL fitting me in when I somehow got my appointment time wrong. I appreciate your office!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Shullshocked/activity/10201097264273038
  • Oct 10, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/amandastickle22/activity/10201694795405248
  • Oct 03, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/robin.cootsharris/activity/642585949105196
  • Oct 01, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Kevin.Hale.86/activity/611406325568571
  • Oct 01, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/terri.hale.12/activity/10100217452261113
  • Feb 11, 2013

    Beautiful dentistry and an amazing staff!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Superpages

    http://www.superpages.com/bp/tacoma-wa/complete-dentistry-brian-m-berg-dds-L2176907425.htm